Advisory Board

Said Bakadir

Senior Director of Product Management, Qualcomm Inc.

Wenchi Chen

President and CEO of VIA Technologies Inc

Cher Wang

Co-founder and Chairperson HTC Corp, Chairperson VIA Technologies INC

Mark Meltzer

Senior VP, General Counsel & Chief Compliance Officer, Intuitive Surgical, Inc.

Thomas Nesbitt

Citris Chief Scientist

Mark Liu

President and Co-Chief Executive Officer Taiwan Semiconductor Manufacturing Co Ltd

Harry Shum

Executive Vice President, Artificial Intelligence and Research, Microsoft Corporation.


Shankar Sastry

Founding Director

Allen Yang

Executive Director

Shannon Jackson

Chief Creative Officer

Yi Ma

Chief Scientist

Bjoern Hartmann

Chief Design Officer


Ruzena Bajcsy

Francesco Borrelli

Luisa Caldas

Lee Fleming

Bjoern Hartmann

Richard Hernandez

Jack McCauley

James O' Brien

Ren Ng

Kathryn Quigley

Koushil Sreenath

Claire Tomlin

Stella Yu

Visiting Researchers

Jason Chou

Xili Dai